Frenchie

IMG_9813

Hello friends!

I hope you are all having an exceptional weekend.

Mine’s been lovely. We were at friends of ours with a few other couples for Friday night dinner and then we went to Chabad HK for Saturday lunch.

Saturday night I caught up with some British friends of mine. One of whom I hadn’t seen for like 6 years! We got awesome vegetarian food from Mana. And then the night continued on to the LKF festival.

Phew!

But today has been cruisey. Gymming, cooking, prepping for the next week.

Oh and tonight my BFF and her hubby are popping into HK for one day on their way to JAPAN! I haven’t seen her for like 3 months. I’m so excited!

IMG_9816IMG_9828IMG_9807IMG_9832IMG_9844IMG_9835IMG_9831IMG_9803

Outfit details: Hat – thrifted. Dress – thrifted. Pin/brooch – Etsy. Belt – HK street market. Shoes – Aerosoles.

What about y’all? How’s your weekend going?

Thanks for reading!

❤ E

P.S. Monday Morning Gossip & Monday Must Haves & Monday Bloom & Watch What I’m Wearing & Funday Monday & Fashionably Modest & Style Sessions & Totally Posted

9 thoughts on “Frenchie

Leave a comment