Hideous Combination Words

2013-11-27 15.52.49

Hello Friends!

I know it’s a bit late but I’ve been busy celebrating lovely events with my dear friends.

So here it is – HAPPY THANKSGIVUKAH!

I’m not American or even in America but I have enough friends from the US that means that I’m relatively experienced in Thanksgiving.

This year we celebrated Thanksgiving with our international friends by eating a huge meal that including a particularly fruit pie and pumpkin pie. SO DELICIOUS.

But also, I teach at Hebrew School and we celebrated Chanukah with the kids this week. Love me some donuts.

2013-11-27 17.17.56 2013-11-27 17.56.11 2013-11-27 19.08.58

I hope you’ve been enjoying the celebrations as well.

Thanks for reading

❤ E

Leave a Reply

