Plannings

IMG_0866

Happy Weekend Friends!

The Boy and I have been on a planning frenzy lately.

These past few days we’ve booked our trip to Spain and Morocco (for January), to Kaiping in China for next weekend (eep visas!) and tomorrow I’m going to Macau! It’s been BANANAS.

If you’ve been to any of these places I’d love to hear some tips. Also generally useful travel tips, like how to be safe or to save money are always welcome.

IMG_0870

I’ve stolen The Boy’s university tote. Just ’cause I can.

IMG_0878 IMG_0890 IMG_0891 IMG_0892 IMG_0893

I have to say that I’m mighty happy that it’s cooled down enough in HK to wear long sleeves. But I’m still wearing sandals so clearly it’s not actually cold yet. Boo.

IMG_0877

Details: Headband – Etsy. Necklace – gift from The Boy. Shirt – Esprit outlet. Belt – street market in HK. Jeans – Target. Sandals – Saltwater.

IMG_0883

In other wonderful news, on Monday I hand in my last assessment for passing the bar. I’m sooooo close to actually being a lawyer (assuming I pass – eep!). Wish me luck and have a great weekend!

❤ E

P.S. Monday Funday + What I’m Wearing + Monday Bloom + Monday Must Haves

One thought on “Plannings

Leave a Reply

