A return to non-nakedness

Back in the day I used to do personal style posts. I thought they were pretty fun and a good way to document my modest style. But now I have a whole new fashion and modesty challenge. Since getting married I’ve started wearing something on my head in public. Sometimes it’s a scarf or a hat or a headband. You can read about it here.

Outfit 1.1 outfit 1.3 outfit 1.2

I promise I was happy, just sometimes it’s hard to smile and not be awkward in front of the camera.

Plus a link up with WSC!

Outfit details: Dress – Asos. Shoes – Saltwater. Scarf – Thrifted in HK.

P.S. The Boy and I are leaving today for a long weekend in Taiwain! Very exciting!

❤ E

One thought on “A return to non-nakedness

Leave a Reply

