I get by with a little help from my friends

The Beatles said it best.

Now I really do need your help – friends.

The Boy has entered a competition to win $5,000. That’s a whole lot of moolah.

Just think what you could do with that kinda dough.

You could buy a duck. Or many ducks. Or even a unicorn.

More than that, because he’s a super awesome lovely person, he’s donating 10% of he winnings to the Movember Men’s health foundation.

That’s $500!

You know you want to help out with that!

So, what I’d really appreciate is if you could follow this link

and vote for The Boy.

Who knows – maybe he’ll reward you with a duck?

xoxo

One thought on “I get by with a little help from my friends

Leave a Reply

