Joy!

I know that material possessions can’t make you happy.

But sometimes they do.

Just a little.

Like today when my Saltwater Sandals arrived in the mail!

I tried forever to find them in Australia but they were super expensive.

So I got them online for $35.

Very reasonable I say.

Now that we have reveled in the joy that is my new sandals I’m off to go find some real joy and meaning in my life.

xoxo

P.S. Shout out to Talmud for having an infinitely superior vegetable patch to my titchy tiny one! Oh and to her adorable botanist hubz TK.

3 thoughts on “Joy!

  1. Haha. I love this! Material things definitely can make us happy for a little bit! :] I am always excited for new additions to my wardrobes! And those saltwater sandals are PERFECT in every way!

Leave a Reply

