Love and Cupcakes

Yay! Another friend of mine is enaged! Wooo!

So I went to his engagement party. It was lovely. I met his bride-to-be (they live overseas) and she was soooo sweet (not to mention a hottie!)

They were in L.O.V.E!

Meanwhile, I was obsessed with the delicious desserts.

Don’t worry – I obviously snapped a few photos for y’all.

Their names are Yitzy and Tiferet so they had ‘Y + T’ cupcakes of their initials!

I was obsessed with the mini-passion fruit donuts.

Mini Cupcakes…mmmm.

Sadly I didn’t grab a photo with the adorable couple but be assured that they look radiant.

Also – despite what the past few blog posts might imply there are other things in my life apart from food.

But I do eat regularly and document it’s deliciousness.

xoxo

One thought on “Love and Cupcakes

Leave a Reply

