Recent History

Before I went into hiding for new years the boy arrived from Sydney for some quality time.

I failed to document him but some of our activities made the cut

Taste D-Lite finally opened in Australia. So we popped in for some peanutbutter-oreo goodness.

On our way to the deliciousness we walked past this totally haunted house.

I know it’s hard to see but on the 2nd story balcony there’s a gorilla holding a woman by her ankle.

In honour of my friend’s housewarming a friend of mine made toffee apples – srsly awesome. For more of my escapades with this friend – see this.

Also work finished early today – so now I’m off to enjoy the rest of my weekend!

xoxo

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Recent History

  1. I am not a fan of Peanut Butter but holy heck that looks delicious! As do the toffee apples! Although I have never had a toffee apple. Just a caramel apple. Also, that haunted house looks awesome! Too bad I’m too scared to go into haunted houses!!

Leave a Reply

