Non-Nakedness

I do not own many pairs of pants. In fact for 5 years I didn’t wear pants at all.

Here‘s why.

But now I occasionally wear pants.

Scandalous.

Proof!

Top: Cotton On. Vest: thrifted (it’s actually for a 10 year old boy plus I got it for $1!) PANTS: Target. Belt: thrifted. Boots: Wittners

New necklace $1 from ebay!

I can’t really manage a blogger bun so I’ll stick to the good old ‘twist and pin’

Glasses: specsavers (they are multifocal!) also – don’t be hating on the glasses chain, it’s the one thing stopping me from losing them – again!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

