Lawyered

So I realise that there is plenty about me that you don’t know.

For example my feet are 2 sizes too big for my body.

True story.

But onto more relevent issues.

I study law.

I’ve been doing so for 4 years and I still have another 2 years to go.

Yeah, you heard right.

It’s going to take me a bajillion years to get my degrees.

But never mind.

In the meantime I just waste my days taking instagrams of law school.

American decisions from 1836. Not so relevant. But good colours.

I do not know who this judge is. But I like his glasses.

Be intimitated by lots of big books.

Some day I will look as smart as the girl on this bag. I will achieve this by wearing a tie.

Ever wanted to know American maritime cases from 1979? Yeah. Me neither.

If you ever wanted to know about other people’s experiences with Law school (such as being married to a law student) you can check out Meredith’s blog here.

Happy Monday!

xoxox

3 thoughts on “Lawyered

Leave a Reply

