Home Making

As you will learn soon enough I am the queen of domesticity.

But this usually relates to my cooking and cleaning abilities.

Recently however, I’ve turned my mind to home decor.

I recently purchased new bed linen – soooo cute!

My cupboard door – covered with postcards and memories.

It’s like a giant scrapbook!

My accessories basket. Full of scarves and belts and hats.

Obviously it’s guarded by my childhood stuffed toy – creatively and innocently named – beaver.

Awesome sculpture from the craft markets.

Giant dragonfly hanging off the wall. Cool/scary.

Well there you have it. A super quick interior design tour.

Hope you had a super weekend!

xoxo.

3 thoughts on “Home Making

Leave a Reply

