Fashion Addicts Anonymous

This is my new red cardigan by Dangerfield from their outlet.

I really like the nautical buttons. Like. A lot.

Also as you can see I am wearing my mustache brooch (again) and my bro’s belt (again).

I wasn’t kidding when I said addicted.

Here are my favoite boots (wittners) with my new white tights.

I love white tights but they r srsly so impractical.

Anyways – I’ve decided that I need a man-friend-lover-husband-housemate who can take photos of me while I prance around greenery like all the other fashion bloggers.

That way I can belong to the cool kids.

Last day in Sydney – expect pics in the near future

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Fashion Addicts Anonymous

Leave a Reply

