Fashion?

I’m not sure if i’m ready to be a fashion blogger but here’s some of my favorite pieces at present.

The gold watch and bracelet combo. Along with a very classy hairtie.

My favorite waist cincher. Back in the day it belonged to my brother.

That is until he turned 10 and outgrew it.

It’s made from beautiful leather from a tiny town called Central Tilba.

And since I took is from my bro it was FREEEEEE!!!

The local second hand store is having a 50% off sale.

That means that these Italian leather boots were only $10! WIN!

There you have it – do I have what it takes to me a fashion blogger?

Leave a Reply

